Administrative Team

Sanjana Amaroo

Cultural Officer

BA Hons. (Sunderland, London)

sanjana.amaroo@uregina.ca

306.337.3226

Léa Beaulieu Prpick

Marketing and Recruitment Officer

BBA (Regina)

lea.prpick@uregina.ca

306.585.5180

Gabrielle Bouvier

Administrative Assistant (on leave)

gabrielle.bouvier@uregina.ca

306.585.4141

Marie-Eve Bussières

Coordinator, Continuing Education

BA (UQAM)

marie-eve.bussieres@uregina.ca

306.337.2616

Jeanne Dumas

Coordinator, Consortium national de formation en santé (CNFS) (on leave)

MA (Lyon)

jeanne.dumas@uregina.ca

306.337.3110

Céline Galophe

Communications Officer (on leave)

Maîtrise École de Commerce (Nantes)

celine.galophe@uregina.ca

306.337.3226

Marie-France Girardin

Administrative Assistant

marie-france.girardin@uregina.ca

306.585.4828

Inès Itangishaka

Accounts Clerk

ines.itangishaka@uregina.ca

306.585.4812

Moyckinay (Moy) Ngalamulume

Coordinator, Consortium national de formation en santé (CNFS)

cnfs.cite@uregina.ca

306.337.3110

Andrée Noonan

Administrative Assistant to the Director's Office

andree.noonan@uregina.ca

306.337.2334

Francine Proulx-Kenzle

Liaison, Saskatchewan Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Bilingual Option

francine.proulx-kenzle@uregina.ca

306.585.4044

Halley Toth

Academic Advisor and Coordinator, Centre de Services aux étudiants

BA Hons. (Regina)

halley.toth@uregina.ca

306.337.3280